Nettleham & Area Branch Annual General Meeting 2020

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

All members who have been fully subscribed for the three months prior to the Annual General Meeting are eligible to attend and vote.

Current Committee


  • Chairman: Mrs. Stephanie Rouse [4/3]
  • Deputy Chairman (Political): Mr. Peter McNeill [3/3]
  • Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising): Cllr. Richard Butroid [3/3]
  • Treasurer: Mr. Hugh Thomson [4/3]
  • Secretary: Mr. Peter Heath [4/3]

Committee Members

  • Mr. John Barrett
  • Mrs. Susan Barrett
  • Cllr. Giles McNeill
  • Mrs. Maureen Palmer
  • Cllr. Roger Patterson
  • Mr. Henry Speer


Hard copies of paperwork will be available at the meeting. PDF versions of the paperwork for this meeting will be available in the 'Attachments' section below.


Nettleham Community Hub, 1 East Street, Nettleham, Lincolnshire, LN2 2SL


Nominations papers are available in the 'Attachments' section below. The deadline for the submission of Nominations is noon on Friday, 7th  February 2020. Papers may be returned either to the branch's Secretary (Deputy Returning Officer) or to the Association Secretary who acts in the capacity of Returning Officer for all branch elections.


Attachment Size
Agenda [PDF File] 108.91 KB
Nomination Form [PDF File] 112.62 KB
Notice of Election (Uncontested) [PDF File] 130.3 KB