

NOTICE of ELECTION RESULTS

for the OFFICERS

of the

GAINSBOROUGH CONSTITUENCY CONSERVATIVE ASSOCIATION

I, Giles McNeill, being Deputy Returning Officer for the above election(s), do hereby give notice that the following are duly elected unopposed:-

I do hereby declare that, **Cllr. Stuart Francis Kinch** is proposed by Cllr. Charles Lewis Strange and seconded by Cllr. Mrs. Angela Theresa Lawrence and is duly elected unopposed as **President** of the Gainsborough Constituency Conservative Association for a term of one year commencing Saturday, 25th March 2017.

I do hereby declare that, **Mr. Ashley John Perraton-Williams** is proposed by Mrs. Clio Lyndon Perraton-Williams and seconded by Mrs. Lauretta Jayne Williams and is duly elected unopposed as **Chairman** of the Gainsborough Constituency Conservative Association for a term of one year commencing Saturday, 25th March 2017.

I do hereby declare that, **Cllr. Roger Michael Patterson** is proposed by Cllr. Thomas Jacob Nell Smith and seconded by Cllr. Mrs. Sheila Christine Bibb and is duly elected unopposed as **Deputy Chairman (Political)** of the Gainsborough Constituency Conservative Association for a term of one year commencing Saturday, 25th March 2017.

I do hereby declare that, **Cllr. Mrs. Sheila Christine Bibb** is proposed by Cllr. Roger Michael Patterson and Seconded by Cllr. Ian Gordon Fleetwood and is duly elected unopposed as **Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising)** of the Gainsborough Constituency Conservative Association for a term of one year commencing Saturday, 25th March 2017.

Giles McNeill

Gdes Whall

Association Secretary 16th March 2017