Market Rasen & Caistor Branch Annual General Meeting 2020

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

All members who have been fully subscribed for the three months prior to the Annual General Meeting are eligible to attend and vote.

Current Committee


  • Chairman: Cllr. Mrs. Cordelia McCartney [pro tem]
  • Deputy Chairman: Thomas Smith [pro tem]
  • Deputy Chairman: Cllr. John McNeill [pro tem]
  • TreasurerVacant
  • Secretary: Vacant

Committee Members

  • None


Hard copies of paperwork will be available at the meeting. PDF versions of the paperwork for this meeting are available in the 'Attachments' section below. Party members may request the password to the Statement of Accounts, via email to


The Annual General Meeting will be held at Nettleton Village Hall, Moortown Road, Nettleton, Lincolnshire LN7 6AA


Nominations papers are available in the 'Attachments' section below. The deadline for the submission of Nominations is noon on Friday, 21st February 2020. Papers may be returned either to the Organising Secretary who acts in the capacity of Returning Officer for all branch elections.


Attachment Size
Agenda [PDF File] 109.61 KB
Nomination Form [PDF File] 111.21 KB