Coffee Club (Branch) Annual General Meeting 2020

Tuesday, 4th February 2020
10:00am prompt

All local party members and/or club members who have been fully subscribed for the three months prior to the Annual General Meeting are eligible to attend and vote.

Current Committee


  • Chairman: Ms Victoria Woodward [1/3]
  • Deputy Chairman: Cllr. Mrs. Sheila Bibb [1/3]
  • Treasurer & Secretary: Cllr. Giles McNeill [1/3]

Committee Members

  • Bardney & Cherry Willingham: Vacant
  • Gainsborough HillVacant
  • Gainsborough Rural South: Mrs. Lynne Blakelock
  • Gainsborough TrentVacant
  • Market Rasen WoldsVacant
  • Nettleham & SaxilbyVacant
  • North WoldsVacant
  • Scotter Rural: Vacant
  • Welton RuralVacant
  • Woodhall Spa & WragbyVacant


Hard copies of paperwork will be available at the meeting.


The Annual General Meeting will be held at The Old Rectory, Grayingham, nr. Gainsborough DN21 4ET.


All posts will be elected by taking nominations from the floor.


Attachment Size
Agenda [PDF File] 107.58 KB
Statement of Accounts [PDF File] - password protected 37.54 KB